Capital Regency Archery Club Toggle
Compound

Calendar

RENEWALS INFO

PLEASE NOTE - To adequately follow social distancing please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on one of the corresponding dates in the calendar below.

MEMBERSHIPS INFO

No new memberships will be taken at this time.

Please check our website again when COVID-19 restrictions have lifted.

IMPORTANT NOTICE

 

MEMBERS: PLEASE CHECK YOUR EMAIL ON 1 JUL. 2021 AND THE HOME PAGE FOR AN UPDATE ON OUR CURRENT RESTRICTIONS.

August 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
31
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Activities

Saturday, August 7, 2021
Drop-in class - 1pm-2:30pm
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Drop-in class - 1pm-2:30pm
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Drop-in class - 10am-11:30am and 1pm-2:30pm
Time: 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Drop-in class - 10am-11:30am and 1pm-2:30pm
Time: 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Drop-in class - 10am-11:30am and 1pm-2:30pm
Time: 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Range Maintenance 3pm-6pm Range closes
Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Membership Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

To adequately follow social distancing please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Saturday, September 11, 2021
Open House 10am-3pm
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Kyudo weekend Range closed
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Kyudo weekend Range closed
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, September 26, 2021
AGM 10am-12pm
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Membership Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

To adequately follow social distancing please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021
Membership Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

To adequately follow social distancing please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Sunday, October 24, 2021
Membership Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

To adequately follow social distancing please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021
Membership Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

To adequately follow social distancing please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Sunday, November 28, 2021
Membership Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

To adequately follow social distancing please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Sunday, December 5, 2021
Membership Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

To adequately follow social distancing please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Sunday, December 19, 2021
Membership Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

To adequately follow social distancing please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Loading