Capital Regency Archery Club Toggle
Compound

Calendar

RENEWALS INFO

RENEWALS AND NEW MEMBERSHIP DATES

PLEASE NOTE - Check for new membership and renewal dates in the calendar below.

IMPORTANT NOTICE

 

MEMBERS: PLEASE CHECK THE HOME PAGE FOR AN UPDATE ON OUR CURRENT RESTRICTIONS.

Upcoming Activities

Saturday, October 1, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Public Drop-In Class - Range Closed
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, October 3, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
League Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
League Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Public Drop-In Class - Range Closed
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, October 16, 2022
New Memberships and Renewals
Time: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, October 17, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
League Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Public Drop-In Class - Range Closed
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, October 23, 2022
FITA (18m)
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Practice 9am

Equipment inspection 9:30am

Scoring 10am

Monday, October 24, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
League Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Public Drop-In Class - Range Closed
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Halloween Shoot
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 31, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
League Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Public Drop-In Class - Range Closed
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, November 6, 2022
New Memberships and Renewals
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, November 7, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
League Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Public Drop-In Class - Range Closed
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, November 14, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
League Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Public Drop-In Class - Range Closed
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, November 20, 2022
New Memberships and Renewals
Time: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, November 21, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
League Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Public Drop-In Class - Range Closed
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, November 27, 2022
FITA (18m)
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Practice 9am

Equipment inspection 9:30am

Scoring 10am

Monday, November 28, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
League Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Public Drop-In Class - Range Closed
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022
New Memberships and Renewals
Time: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, December 5, 2022
Beginner Classes - Range closed.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
League Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Members Potluck Dinner
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Christmas Shoot
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
League Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 18, 2022
New Memberships and Renewals
Time: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Loading