Capital Regency Archery Club Toggle
Compound

Calendar

RENEWALS INFO

PLEASE NOTE - To adequately follow social distancing please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on one of the corresponding dates in the calendar below.

MEMBERSHIPS INFO

IMPORTANT NOTICE

 

MEMBERS: PLEASE CHECK THE HOME PAGE FOR AN UPDATE ON OUR CURRENT RESTRICTIONS.

January 2022
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Activities

Saturday, January 29, 2022
Private Booking - Wenjun - 6am-8am - individual
Time: 6:00 am - 8:00 am
Member Booking - Gorman - 6am - 8am - individual
Time: 6:00 am - 8:00 am
Alberta Archery 9am-4pm
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Private Booking - Lin - 5pm-7pm - household (4)
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Member Booking - Luis - 7pm-9pm - individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Member Booking - Dan - 8am-10am - individual
Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Member Booking - Brian - 8am-10am - individual
Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Private Booking - Wenjun - 8am-10am - individual
Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Membership Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

To adequately follow social distancing please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Member Booking - Caleb - 4pm - 6pm - household (2)
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 31, 2022
Member Booking - Peavey - 6:30pm-7:30pm - Household (2)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Member Booking - Wenjun - 6:30pm-8:30pm - individual
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Booking - Arthur - 6:30pm-8:30pm - household (2)
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:31 pm
Member Booking - Suzanne - 8pm-9pm - individual
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Private Booking - Chris - 10am-12pm - individual
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Member Booking - Jonathan - 5pm-7pm - individual
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Member Booking - Wenjun - 6:30pm-8:30pm - individual
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Booking - Calab - 7pm - 8pm - individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Member Booking - Joseph - 7pm-9pm - individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Member Booking - Justin - 8pm-10pm - individual
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Member Booking - Ted - 8pm-10pm - individual
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, February 4, 2022
Private Booking - Chris - 10am-12pm - individual
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Private Booking - Lin - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Private Booking - Lawrence - 8pm-10pm - individual
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Member Booking - Wenjun - 9am-11am - individual
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Open House 9am-4pm CANCELED
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Private Booking - Lin - 5pm-7pm - household (4)
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Member Booking - Wenjun - 8am-10am - individual
Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Membership Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

To adequately follow social distancing please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Monday, February 7, 2022
Member Booking - Peavey - 6:30pm-7:30pm - Household (2)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Member Booking - Wenjun -5pm-7pm - individual
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Member Booking - Arthur - 6:30pm-8:30pm - household (2)
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:31 pm
Member Booking - Laurice - 7pm-9pm - Individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Member Booking - Lawrence - 7pm-9pm - Individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Member Booking - Jonathan - 5pm-7pm - individual
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Member Booking - Wenjun - 6:30pm-8:30pm - individual
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Booking - Joseph - 7pm-9pm - individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Member Booking - Justin - 8pm-10pm - individual
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Member Booking - Ted - 8pm-10pm - individual
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, February 11, 2022
Private Booking - Lin - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Private Booking - Lawrence - 8pm-10pm - individual
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Member Booking - Wenjun - 9am-11am - individual
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Private Booking - Lin - 5pm-7pm - household (4)
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Member Booking - Wenjun - 8am-10am - individual
Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, February 14, 2022
Member Booking - Peavey - 6:30pm-7:30pm - Household (2)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Member Booking - Wenjun - 6:30pm-8:30pm - individual
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Booking - Laurice - 7pm-9pm - Individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Member Booking - Lawrence - 7pm-9pm - Individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Member Booking - Jonathan - 5pm-7pm - individual
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Member Booking - Wenjun - 6:30pm-8:30pm - individual
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Member Booking - Joseph - 7pm-9pm - individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Member Booking - Justin - 8pm-10pm - individual
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, February 18, 2022
Private Booking - Lin - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Member Booking - Wenjun - 9am-11am - individual
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Private Booking - Lin - 5pm-7pm - household (4)
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Member Booking - Wenjun - 8am-10am - individual
Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, February 21, 2022
Member Booking - Peavey - 6:30pm-7:30pm - Household (2)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Member Booking - Vincent - 6:30pm-7:30pm - household (2)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Member Booking - Laurice - 7pm-9pm - Individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Member Booking - Lawrence - 7pm-9pm - Individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Member Booking - Joseph - 7pm-9pm - individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Member Booking - Justin - 8pm-10pm - individual
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, February 25, 2022
Member Booking - Yu - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Member Booking - Yu - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Membership Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

To adequately follow social distancing please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Monday, February 28, 2022
Member Booking - Peavey - 6:30pm-7:30pm - Household (2)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Member Booking - Vincent - 6:30pm-7:30pm - household (2)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Member Booking - Joseph - 7pm-9pm - individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 4, 2022
Member Booking - Yu - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Member Booking - Yu - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Membership Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

To adequately follow social distancing please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Monday, March 7, 2022
Member Booking - Peavey - 6:30pm-7:30pm - Household (2)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Member Booking - Joseph - 7pm-9pm - individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 11, 2022
Member Booking - Yu - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Member Booking - Yu - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, March 14, 2022
Member Booking - Peavey - 6:30pm-7:30pm - Household (2)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Member Booking - Joseph - 7pm-9pm - individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 18, 2022
Member Booking - Yu - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Member Booking - Yu - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, March 21, 2022
Member Booking - Peavey - 6:30pm-7:30pm - Household (2)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Member Booking - Joseph - 7pm-9pm - individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 25, 2022
Member Booking - Yu - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Member Booking - Yu - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Membership Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

To adequately follow social distancing please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Monday, March 28, 2022
Member Booking - Peavey - 6:30pm-7:30pm - Household (2)
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Member Booking - Joseph - 7pm-9pm - individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, April 1, 2022
Member Booking - Yu - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Member Booking - Yu - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Member Booking - Joseph - 7pm-9pm - individual
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, April 8, 2022
Member Booking - Yu - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Member Booking - Yu - 6pm-8pm - household (4)
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Loading