Capital Regency Archery Club Toggle
Archers ready

Calendar

RENEWALS INFO

RENEWALS AND NEW MEMBERSHIP DATES

PLEASE NOTE - Check "Membership Renewals" dates in the calendar below and please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on one the corresponding dates.

IMPORTANT NOTICE

 

MEMBERS: PLEASE CHECK THE HOME PAGE FOR AN UPDATE ON OUR CURRENT RESTRICTIONS.

Upcoming Activities

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Kyudo Seminar
Time: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Kyudo Seminar
Time: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Monday, May 23, 2022
Kyudo Seminar
Time: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
League Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
All members can participate.
Tuesday nights 7pm to 8pm, ending May 31.
Format:
- Archery Canada indoor target rules.
- 3 arrows per round, 10 rounds equals 300 points
- You need 3 scores to be ranked. your scores will be averaged as the weeks go on.
- Ranking based on your average score against the National record for your category.
- $2 per night. half the funds to prizes and half to the club.
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Public Drop-in
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Public drop-ins are slowly being reopened.

Masking is required. Minimum 6, maximum 16 people.

Sunday, May 29, 2022
New Memberships and Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

Please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Private Function - range closed.
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
League Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
All members can participate.
Tuesday nights 7pm to 8pm, ending May 31.
Format:
- Archery Canada indoor target rules.
- 3 arrows per round, 10 rounds equals 300 points
- You need 3 scores to be ranked. your scores will be averaged as the weeks go on.
- Ranking based on your average score against the National record for your category.
- $2 per night. half the funds to prizes and half to the club.
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 5, 2022
New Memberships and Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

Please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Public Drop-in
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Public drop-ins are slowly being reopened.

Masking is required. Minimum 6, maximum 16 people.

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 26, 2022
New Memberships and Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

Please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 3, 2022
New Memberships and Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

Please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 31, 2022
New Memberships and Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

Please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 25, 2022
New Memberships and Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

Please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Kyudo Class - Range Closed 7pm-9pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 2, 2022
New Memberships and Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

Please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Sunday, October 30, 2022
New Memberships and Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

Please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Sunday, November 6, 2022
New Memberships and Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

Please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Sunday, November 27, 2022
New Memberships and Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

Please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Sunday, December 4, 2022
New Memberships and Renewals
Time: 10:00 am

Please email our membership coordinator Mitchel at zaidlehctim@gmail.com to arrange an appointment on this date.

Loading