Capital Regency Archery Club Toggle
Compound

Calendar

Upcoming Activities

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Thursday, February 20, 2020
Competitive course, range open to members
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Competitive course, range open to members

Friday, February 21, 2020
Private Function
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The range will be closed to members from 2-4PM for a private function.

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Beginner Class (Mixed)
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Beginner Class (Juniors)
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Alberta Archery Youth Team
Time: 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020
FITA Shoot
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Practice 9am

Equipment inspection 9:30am

Scoring 10am

Memberships and renewals
Time: 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

The membership coordinator will be present at the facility from 10:30AM-2PM, no appointment necessary

Private Function
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The range will be closed to members for a private event.

Monday, February 24, 2020
Beginner Class (Mixed)
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
League Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$10/archer for non-members

$5/archer for members

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Thursday, February 27, 2020
Competitive course, range open to members
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Competitive course, range open to members

Saturday, February 29, 2020
Beginner Class (Mixed)
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Beginner Class (Juniors)
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Drop-in Class
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Competitive course, range closed
Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Competitive course, range closed

Memberships and renewals
Time: 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

The membership coordinator will be present at the facility from 10:30AM-2PM, no appointment necessary

Monday, March 2, 2020
Beginner Class (Mixed)
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Thursday, March 5, 2020
Competitive course, range open to members
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Competitive course, range open to members

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Beginner Class (Mixed)
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Beginner Class (Juniors)
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Drop-in Class
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Regional Indoor Competition
Time: 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

3:00 pm practice start

3:20 pm bow checks

3:30 pm official practice

4:00 pm competition begins


$20 per archer, $25 if competing in team event.

Pre-register at tccrarchery@gmail.com with Name, Category and Age class. Add team members name for three-person team competition, if applicable.

Sunday, March 8, 2020
Competitive course, range closed
Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Competitive course, range closed

Executive Committee Meeting
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

All members welcome!

Monday, March 9, 2020
Beginner Class (Mixed)
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
League Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$10/archer for non-members

$5/archer for members

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Thursday, March 12, 2020
Competitive course, range open to members
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Competitive course, range open to members

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Beginner Class (Mixed)
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Beginner Class (Juniors)
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Drop-in Class
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Competitive course, range closed
Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Competitive course, range closed

Private Function
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The range will be closed to members from 2-4PM for a special 4H class

Monday, March 16, 2020
Beginner Class (Mixed)
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Thursday, March 19, 2020
Competitive course, range open to members
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Competitive course, range open to members

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
League Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$10/archer for non-members

$5/archer for members

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Thursday, March 26, 2020
Competitive course, range open to members
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Competitive course, range open to members

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Bow & Arrow Workshops
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

The range will be closed from 11AM-1PM for member's workshops

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Competitive course, range closed
Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Competitive course, range closed

FITA Shoot
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Practice 9am

Equipment inspection 9:30am

Scoring 10am

Private Function
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The range will be closed to members from 2-4PM for a private function.

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Thursday, April 2, 2020
Competitive course, range open to members
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Competitive course, range open to members

Sunday, April 5, 2020
Competitive course, range closed
Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Competitive course, range closed

Tentative Archery Equipment Swap Meet (range closed)
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

TBA

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Competitive course, range open to members
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Competitive course, range open to members

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Thursday, April 16, 2020
Competitive course, range open to members
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Competitive course, range open to members

Sunday, April 19, 2020
Competitive course, range closed
Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Competitive course, range closed

Private Function
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The range will be closed to members from 2-4PM for a private function.

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Junior 3D Safari Shoot
Time: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020
FITA Shoot
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Practice 9am

Equipment inspection 9:30am

Scoring 10am

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Sunday, May 3, 2020
Memberships and renewals
Time: 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

The membership coordinator will be present at the facility from 10:30AM-2PM, no appointment necessary

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Saturday, May 9, 2020
Fred Tully's Tradiitonal Shoot
Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Sunday, May 17, 2020
Private Function
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The range will be closed to members from 2-4PM for a private function.

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Memberships and renewals
Time: 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

The membership coordinator will be present at the facility from 10:30AM-2PM, no appointment necessary

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Memberships and renewals
Time: 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

The membership coordinator will be present at the facility from 10:30AM-2PM, no appointment necessary

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Kyudo Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The range will be closed from 7-9PM every Wednesday for Kyudo practice

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Memberships and renewals
Time: 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

The membership coordinator will be present at the facility from 10:30AM-2PM, no appointment necessary

Sunday, July 5, 2020
Memberships and renewals
Time: 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

The membership coordinator will be present at the facility from 10:30AM-2PM, no appointment necessary

Loading